WCOAS Registered Participants

first name family name affiliation email
HamedAl-SulamiArizona State Universityhamed@asu.edu
AlexisAlevrasUC Santa Barbaraalexis@math.ucsb.edu
MichaelAnshelevichUC Berkeleymanshel@math.berkeley.edu
BruceBlackadarUniversity of Nevada, Renobruceb@math.unr.edu
JeffBoersemaSeattle Universityboersema@seattleu.edu
NateBrownMichigan State Universitybrown1np@cmich.edu
ValentinDeaconuUniversity of Nevada, Renovdeaconu@unr.edu
MenassieEphremASUmenassie@asu.edu
IgorFulmanASUifulman@math.la.asu.edu
BENJAMINITZAUNIVERSITY OF OREGONitza@noether.uoregon.edu
SteveKaliszewskiArizona State Universitykaliszewski@asu.edu
MarceloLacaUniversity of Victorialaca@math.uvic.ca
HuaxinLinUniversity of Oregonhlin@darkwing.uoregon.edu
TonyMalerichUniversity of New Mexicomalerich@math.unm.edu
DanielMarkiewiczUC Berkeleydwm@math.berkeley.edu
JohnPhillipsUniversity of Victoriaphillips@math.uvic.ca
RaphaelPongePenn State Universityponge@math.psu.edu
JohnQuiggASUquigg@math.la.asu.edu
BirantRamazanASUramazan@math.la.asu.edu
SarahReznikoffUC Berkeleysarah@math.berkeley.edu
MarcRieffelUC Berkeleyrieffel@math.berkeley.edu
RomanSasykUCLArsasyk@math.ucla.edu
NandorSiebenNorthern Arizona Universitynandor.sieben@nau.edu
JackSpielbergASUjss@math.la.asu.edu
MasamichiTakesakiUCLAmt@math.ucla.edu
BelisarioVenturaCalifornia State University San Bernardinobventura@csusb.edu
CorranWebsterUNLVcwebster@unlv.edu
RongweiYangArizona State Universityryang@math.la.asu.edu
Astridan HuefUniversity of Denverastrid@cs.du.edu